India and South Africa to play three Test Series from the 2nd of October 2019

As a part of the South Africa tour of India, 3 T20Is and 3 Test matches were scheduled in India between South Africa and India from 15th September to 23rd October. Two of the three T20 matches were played on the 18th and 22nd of September while the first match that was scheduled on 15th September was abandoned due to rain.

Of the two T20 matches India and South Africa both won each with a fantastic difference. India won in the first T20 by 7 wickets and South Africa won in the second T20 by 9 wickets. The scores were almost equal and there was no good way of evaluating the performance of the teams. Both the teams seemed to be in great form which makes it more difficult to predict the outcome of the test matches.

Indian Test team had slight changes made in it with Batsmen Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, have been replaced by Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, and Mayank Agarwal. All Rounders Hanuma Vihari and Ravichandran Ashwin replaced Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, and Washington Sundar. Wicket Keeper Lokesh Rahul had been replaced by Wridhimann Saha, and the Bowlers Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, and Navdeep Saini have been replaced by Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Ishant Sharma, and Umesh Yadav. The team will be led by Virat Kohli.

IND vs SA Test Live

South African Test team will be led by Faf Du Plessis, with Temba Bavuma, Deal Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Aiden Markram, Theunis de Bruyn, Vernon Philander, Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Senuran Muthusamy, Anrich Nortje, Dane Piedt, Kagiso and Rabada. The replacements from the T20 team are Deal Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Aiden Markram in the Batsmen, both the All-Rounders, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Senuran Muthusamy, and Dane Peidt in Bowlers.

The first of the test match is scheduled on 02nd October in Dr. YS Rajasekhara Reddy Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam. The second is scheduled on 10th October in Maharashtra Cricket Stadium, Pune, and the third is scheduled on 19th October in JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi.

YuppTV has bagged the Digital Rights to Stream IND vs SA test matches live in Singapore, Malaysia, and Rest of the South East Asian Countries, Continental Europe, Central, and South America, Central Asia, SAARC Countries, and the Middle East Countries like Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar, etc. All the matches can be watched live on YuppTV Website or the App on Smartphones, Smart Televisions, and other internet-enabled devices.